Loading Events
All Events
AAC Women's Basketball
March 6, 2023 - March 9, 2023
Price Range: varies, All-Session and Single tickets

The American Athletic Conference Men’s & Women’s Championship is returning to Dickies Arena, with the Women’s Championship running March 6-9, 2023.

Ticket packages for the Women’s Championship will be $85 per package. All tickets are general admission seating.  The Women’s Championship game (Session No. 5) on Thursday, March 9th will also provide admittance to Session No. 2 of the Men’s Championship on Thursday, March 9.

All-Session General Admission Tickets are available to purchase on Monday, January 2nd via Ticketmaster.com.

Interested in groups of 10 or more, please reach out to GroupSales@DickiesArena.com for special pricing and packages.

Schedule below:

Monday, March 6

Women – Session 1

  • Women’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

Tuesday, March 7

Women – Session 2

  • Women’s Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Women’s Game 5: No. 5 seed vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Women – Session 3

  • Women’s Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 8

Women – Session 4

  • Women’s Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 9

Men – Session 1

  • Men’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT

Men – Session 2/Women – Session 5

  • Men’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
you might also like
FORT WORTH STOCK SHOW & RODEO
January 13, 2023
GET TICKETS
Dr. Jordan B. Peterson: Beyond Order
February 10, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
Panther City vs. Vancouver Warriors
February 11, 2023 • 7:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS