Loading Events
All Events
SEVENTEEN 2022
Doors Open: 5:30 p.m.
Start Time: 7:30 p.m.
August 23, 2022
Price Range: starting at $59.50

In celebration of their forthcoming album, Face The Sun, Korean Pop 13-member band SEVENTEEN announce ‘BE THE SUN’ – the supergroup’s first world tour in over two years which will make a stop in Fort Worth at Dickies Arena on Tuesday, August 23rd.

PRESALES:  To ensure tickets get into the hands of fans, the tour has partnered with Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform. Official Fan Club Members and general verified fans can register now through Thursday, May 26th at 7PM PT/ 9PM CT / 10PM ET for the Verified Fan presale HERE. Verified fans who receive a code will have access to purchase tickets before the general public on Wednesday, June 1st at 3PM local time through 10PM local time. Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis. All tickets will be made available during the Verified Fan presales and any remaining will be sold at the General Public On Sale on Friday, June 3rd at 3PM local time.

SEVENTEEN will release their 4th studio album Face the Sun at midnight (ET) on May 27. The 9-track album with the lead single “HOT” has already racked up over 1.74 million pre-order sales in its first week, reaching an all-time high for the band.

Tickets to go go on sale to the public on Friday, June 3 at 3pm central.

 

you might also like
ROD WAVE: BEAUTIFUL MIND TOUR
December 8, 2022 • 8:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
Panther City Lacrosse Opener
December 9, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
SIMMONS BANK SHOWDOWN
December 10, 2022 • 6:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS