Loading Events
All Events
AAC Men's Basketball
March 9, 2023 - March 12, 2023
Price Range: varies, All-Session and Single tickets

The American Athletic Conference Men’s & Women’s Championship is returning to Dickies Arena, with the Men’s Championship running March 9-12th!

Ticket packages for the Men’s Championship will have three tiers: $400 per seat, $325 per seat and $250 per seat. Session No. 2 of the Men’s Championship also allow admittance to the Women’s Championship Game on Thursday, March 9.

All-Session Tickets go on sale to the public on Monday, January 2, 2023.

If interested in purchasing 10 or more tickets, please email Haley at GroupSales@DickiesArena.com.

Schedule below:

Thursday, March 9

Men – Session 1

  • Men’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT

Men – Session 2/ Women – Session 5

  • Men’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Friday, March 10

Men – Session 3

  • Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon p.m. CT
  • Game 5: No. 5 seed vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Men – Session 4

  • Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 11

Men – Session 5

  • Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
  • Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT

Sunday, March 12

Men – Session 6

  • Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. CT

 

 

you might also like
FORT WORTH STOCK SHOW & RODEO
January 13, 2023
GET TICKETS
Dr. Jordan B. Peterson: Beyond Order
February 10, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
Panther City vs. Vancouver Warriors
February 11, 2023 • 7:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS